Nothing Compares To You

It's been so lonely without you here
Like a bird without a song
Nothing can stop these lonely tears from falling
Tell me baby where did I go wrong?
I could put my arms around every boy I see
But they'd only remind me of you
went to the doctor guess what he told me
Guess what he told me?
He said, girl, you better have fun
No matter what you do
But he's a fool ...
'Cause nothing compares
Nothing compares to you

Hörde denna sång när jag steg på bussen för att åka hem ifrån jobbet. Det gör så ont, saknar dig babe. Jvla jobbiga skitvecka. Har inte varit så här jobbigt sen du åkte, värsta hitilst. Förhoppningsvis går det över. Jag ska syselsätta mig så jag slipper tänka så mycket. Blir bättre då... men åhhh.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0